©2019 Broxbourne Runners.

Upcoming Races
Championship - St Albans 10k
Fri, Apr 10
Highfield Park
Apr 10, 10:00 AM
Highfield Park, St Albans AL4 0DY, UK
Share
April 2020 Handicap
Wed, Apr 15
Broxbourne Runners
Apr 15, 7:00 PM
Broxbourne Runners, Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane Close, Broxbourne, UK
Our monthly Handicap!
Share
Championship - Park Run @ Gunpowder
Sat, Apr 25
Gunpowder Park
Apr 25, 9:00 AM
Gunpowder Park, Gunpowder Park, Sewardstone Rd, Waltham Abbey EN9 3GP, UK
Share
Championship - Park Run @ Barclay Park
Sat, May 09
Barclay Park
May 09, 9:00 AM
Barclay Park, Hoddesdon EN11 8JX, UK
Share
May 2020 Handicap
Wed, May 13
Broxbourne Runners
May 13, 6:00 PM
Broxbourne Runners, Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane Close, Broxbourne, UK
Our monthly Handicap!
Share
MWL 1 - Harpenden
Wed, May 20
Harpenden
May 20, 7:00 PM
Harpenden, Harpenden AL5, UK
Share
HBO 2020 - Championship Race
Mon, May 25
CM22 7HH
May 25, 11:00 AM
CM22 7HH, High St, Hatfield Broad Oak, Bishop's Stortford CM22 7HH, UK
Hatfield Broad Oak
Share
MWL 2 - Harlow
Wed, Jun 03
Harlow
Jun 03, 7:00 PM
Harlow, Harlow, UK
Share
Triffic Trail - Championship Race
Sun, Jun 21
Trent Park
Jun 21, 10:30 AM
Trent Park, EN4, UK
Share
MWL 3 - Stevenage
Wed, Jun 24
Stevenage
Jun 24, 7:00 PM
Stevenage, Stevenage, UK
Share
Ware 10s - Championship Race
Sun, Jul 05
Ware
Jul 05, 9:45 AM
Ware, Ware SG12, UK
Share
MWL 4 - Barnet
Thu, Jul 09
Barnet
Jul 09, 7:00 PM
Barnet, Barnet, UK
Share
Championship - Lee Valley Runfest
Sun, Mar 29
Lee Valley White Water Centre
Mar 29, 9:45 AM
Lee Valley White Water Centre, Station Rd, Waltham Cross EN9 1AB, UK
10k or half marathon!
Share
March 2020 Handicap
Wed, Mar 11
Broxbourne Runners
Mar 11, 7:00 PM
Broxbourne Runners, Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane Close, Broxbourne, UK
Our monthly Handicap!
Share
XC Race 5 - Royston
Sun, Mar 01
Royston
Mar 01, 10:00 AM
Royston, Royston SG8, UK
Last race of the Cross Country season
Share
Championship - Harpenden Half
Sun, Feb 23
Rothamsted Park
Feb 23, 9:00 AM
Rothamsted Park, 33 High St, Harpenden AL5 2DG, UK
Share